Skip to navigationSKip to content

Will Intelcom contact me asking for payment details or personal information?

If you have received a suspicious email, call, or text message which appears to have originated from Intelcom, we recommend you delete it immediately. Please be aware that we never request payment or personal information in return for your delivery.

Occasionally, people take advantage of our name and services in a series of email scams known as “Phishing”. We urge our customers to be vigilant of such emails and to never respond with any personal information. A good way to recognize phishing emails is through design flaws, misspellings, and unusual requests.

We are committed to protecting your information and are taking all the necessary precautions to protect the security of our network. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding the legitimacy of an email.

Skip to navigationSKip to content

Est-ce que Intelcom me contactera pour demander mes détails de paiement ou mes informations personnelles ?

Si vous avez reçu un courriel, un appel ou un SMS suspect qui semble provenir d’Intelcom, nous vous conseillons de le supprimer immédiatement. Veuillez noter que nous ne demandons jamais de paiement ou d’informations personnelles en échange de la livraison de votre colis.

Parfois, des fraudeurs profitent de notre marque et de nos services dans une série de faux courriels, appelés « hameçonnage ». Nous demandons à nos clients d’être vigilants et de ne jamais répondre à ces courriels frauduleux avec des informations sensibles. Les défauts dans le logo, les fautes d’orthographe et les demandes inhabituelles constituent un bon moyen de reconnaître les courriels d’hameçonnage.

Nous nous engageons à protéger vos informations et prenons les précautions nécessaires pour protéger la sécurité de notre réseau. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions concernant la légitimité d’un courriel.